Dan Martin

Dan has been involved with Erewash Sound since, well, forever! He first sat behind a mic when he was a young child and has more or less grown up with the station!

These days, Dan can be heard on Friday and Saturday nights, delivering the soundtrack to your weekend on Party Classics between 9pm and 1am.

Next on air:

Sunday, 25 August 2019 - 1:00pm - Sunday Lunch
Friday, 30 August 2019 - 9:00pm - Party Classics
Saturday, 31 August 2019 - 9:00pm - Party Classics
Friday, 6 September 2019 - 9:00pm - Party Classics
Saturday, 7 September 2019 - 9:00pm - Party Classics
Friday, 13 September 2019 - 9:00pm - Party Classics
Saturday, 14 September 2019 - 9:00pm - Party Classics
Friday, 20 September 2019 - 9:00pm - Party Classics
Saturday, 21 September 2019 - 9:00pm - Party Classics
Friday, 27 September 2019 - 9:00pm - Party Classics