Emma Duthie

Support Erewash Sound

Next on air:

Tuesday, 23 April 2024 - 7:00pm - The Business Show
Tuesday, 30 April 2024 - 7:00pm - The Business Show
Tuesday, 7 May 2024 - 7:00pm - The Business Show
Tuesday, 14 May 2024 - 7:00pm - The Business Show
Tuesday, 21 May 2024 - 7:00pm - The Business Show
Tuesday, 28 May 2024 - 7:00pm - The Business Show
Tuesday, 4 June 2024 - 7:00pm - The Business Show
Tuesday, 11 June 2024 - 7:00pm - The Business Show
Tuesday, 18 June 2024 - 7:00pm - The Business Show
Tuesday, 25 June 2024 - 7:00pm - The Business Show