Erin Jarvis

Support Erewash Sound

Next on air:

Saturday, 27 April 2024 - 9:00pm - Erewash Sound's Party Classics
Saturday, 4 May 2024 - 9:00pm - Erewash Sound's Party Classics
Saturday, 11 May 2024 - 9:00pm - Erewash Sound's Party Classics
Saturday, 18 May 2024 - 9:00pm - Erewash Sound's Party Classics
Saturday, 25 May 2024 - 9:00pm - Erewash Sound's Party Classics
Saturday, 1 June 2024 - 9:00pm - Erewash Sound's Party Classics
Saturday, 8 June 2024 - 9:00pm - Erewash Sound's Party Classics
Saturday, 15 June 2024 - 9:00pm - Erewash Sound's Party Classics
Saturday, 22 June 2024 - 9:00pm - Erewash Sound's Party Classics
Saturday, 29 June 2024 - 9:00pm - Erewash Sound's Party Classics