Jeannie Nicolas

Helping you get through your Sunday afternoon, Jeannie Nicolas presents Sunday Lunch from 1:00pm. 

Having graduated with a first in media and communications Jeannie is passionate about creating a career in media.  She joined Erewash Sound in September 2017 and, having spent three years presenting the Thursday afternoon show, moved to Sunday in late Summer 2020 as part of her week-day day-job.

Tune in from 1-3pm for her own features and chat and the odd poll to contribute your view for too plus submit your choice as a contender for the 2 at 2!

Sometimes Jeannie will cover shows for other presenters too, so make sure to keep an ear out for when she may be doing that extra show!   An award winner, she received a Gold award at the 2018 Community Radio Awards.

Next on air:

Sunday, 25 October 2020 - 1:00pm - Sunday Lunch
Sunday, 1 November 2020 - 1:00pm - Sunday Lunch
Sunday, 8 November 2020 - 1:00pm - Sunday Lunch
Sunday, 15 November 2020 - 1:00pm - Sunday Lunch
Sunday, 22 November 2020 - 1:00pm - Sunday Lunch
Sunday, 29 November 2020 - 1:00pm - Sunday Lunch
Sunday, 6 December 2020 - 1:00pm - Sunday Lunch
Sunday, 13 December 2020 - 1:00pm - Sunday Lunch
Sunday, 20 December 2020 - 1:00pm - Sunday Lunch
Sunday, 27 December 2020 - 1:00pm - Sunday Lunch