Paul Moore

Although you may not be familiar with Paul, he's no stranger to Erewash Sound, having presented with us prior to our FM launch on our internet-only service which ran from 2007-2010. 

Paul has a depth and breath of FM broadcasting experience across the East Midlands as well as on-line.

It is great to welcome him back on-air with Erewash Sound after all these years!  You'll find Paul covering slots for other presenters from time to time and he's now a regular on Afternoon Daytime - weekdays from 1:00pm to 4:00pm.

Next on air:

Monday, 5 December 2022 - 1:00pm - Daytime
Tuesday, 6 December 2022 - 1:00pm - Daytime
Wednesday, 7 December 2022 - 1:00pm - Daytime
Thursday, 8 December 2022 - 1:00pm - Daytime
Friday, 9 December 2022 - 1:00pm - Daytime
Monday, 12 December 2022 - 1:00pm - Daytime
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 - 1:00pm - Daytime
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 - 1:00pm - Daytime
Thursday, 15 December 2022 - 1:00pm - Daytime
Friday, 16 December 2022 - 1:00pm - Daytime