Paul Moore

Join Paul Moore Monday to Thursday between 11pm and 1am as he plays the best mix of chilled out and relaxing songs to round off a busy day in Erewash.

Although you may not be familiar with Paul, he's no stranger to Erewash Sound, having presented with us prior to our FM launch on our internet-only service which ran from 2007-2010. 

Paul has a depth and breath of FM broadcasting experience across the East Midlands as well as on-line.

It's great to welcome him back on-air with Erewash Sound after all these years!

Next on air:

Monday, 17 May 2021 - 11:00pm - Late Night Wind Down
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 - 11:00pm - Late Night Wind Down
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 - 11:00pm - Late Night Wind Down
Thursday, 20 May 2021 - 11:00pm - Late Night Wind Down
Monday, 24 May 2021 - 11:00pm - Late Night Wind Down
Tuesday, 25 May 2021 - 11:00pm - Late Night Wind Down
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 - 11:00pm - Late Night Wind Down
Thursday, 27 May 2021 - 11:00pm - Late Night Wind Down
Thursday, 3 June 2021 - 11:00pm - Late Night Wind Down
Monday, 14 June 2021 - 11:00pm - Late Night Wind Down