Alternative 80s

Join Mark Bennett every Monday evening from 7:00-9:00pm for Alternative 80s, two hours of music from that brilliant decade.

The music includes classic singles, album tracks, cover versions and more - including many 80s tracks that you don't necessarily hear so often on the radio these days.

Hear the show next on:

Monday, 2 August 2021 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Monday, 9 August 2021 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Monday, 16 August 2021 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Monday, 23 August 2021 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Monday, 30 August 2021 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Monday, 6 September 2021 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Monday, 13 September 2021 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Monday, 20 September 2021 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Monday, 27 September 2021 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett
Monday, 4 October 2021 - 7:00pm - with Mark Bennett