The Erewash Sound Breakfast Show

The Erewash Sound Breakfast Show with Paul Stacey

Paul Stacey is here for breakfast from 7am every weekday morning with the latest news, sport and local information to get your day started.

Avoid the traffic hotspots on the way to work with local travel updates twice an hour, plus hear the Record of the Week, the Retro Chart, a look at the morning's newspaper front pages, numbers quiz Vital Statistics on Tuesday and Thursday plus the now legendary* Windy Pops on a Friday morning.

*not quite yet but give it time...!

Hear the show next on:

Friday, 30 October 2020 - 7:00am - with Mark O'Sullivan
Monday, 2 November 2020 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Tuesday, 3 November 2020 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Wednesday, 4 November 2020 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Thursday, 5 November 2020 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Friday, 6 November 2020 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Monday, 9 November 2020 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Thursday, 12 November 2020 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey