The Erewash Sound Breakfast Show

Paul Stacey is here for breakfast from 7am every weekday morning with the latest news, sport and local information to get your day started.

Avoid the traffic hotspots on the way to work with local travel updates twice an hour and enjoy Great Songs JUST For Erewash.

Plus the Record of the Week, the Retro Chart, a look at the morning's newspaper front pages, numbers quiz Vital Statistics on Tuesday and Thursday plus the now legendary* Windy Pops on a Friday morning.

*not quite yet but give it time...!

Hear the show next on:

Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Thursday, 20 December 2018 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Friday, 21 December 2018 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Monday, 24 December 2018 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey & David Allen
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Thursday, 27 December 2018 - 8:00am - with Josh Mather
Friday, 28 December 2018 - 8:00am - with Jeannie Nicholas
Monday, 31 December 2018 - 8:00am - with Jeff Martin
Wednesday, 2 January 2019 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Thursday, 3 January 2019 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey