The Erewash Sound Breakfast Show

Support Erewash Sound
The Erewash Sound Breakfast Show with Paul Stacey

Paul Stacey is here for breakfast from 7am every weekday morning with the latest news, sport and local information to get your day started.

Avoid the traffic hotspots on the way to work with local travel updates twice an hour, plus hear the Record of the Week, the Retro Chart, a look at the morning's newspaper front pages, numbers quiz Vital Statistics on Tuesday and Thursday plus the now legendary* Windy Pops on a Friday morning.

*not quite yet but give it time...!

Hear the show next on:

Monday, 22 April 2024 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Tuesday, 23 April 2024 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Wednesday, 24 April 2024 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Thursday, 25 April 2024 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Friday, 26 April 2024 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Monday, 29 April 2024 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Tuesday, 30 April 2024 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Wednesday, 1 May 2024 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Thursday, 2 May 2024 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey
Friday, 3 May 2024 - 7:00am - with Paul Stacey