Erewash Sound Drive

Support Erewash Sound

Join Jeff Owen for Erewash Sound Drive every weekday from 4:00pm, for local info, the music you'll love, and a laugh along the way too!

Don't get stuck in traffic - we’ve got local travel bulletins twice an hour to help you avoid all the trouble spots around Erewash plus music you'll love to sing along to on your drive home, or whatever you're doing!

We know you'll love ALL the music we play, but if you especially fancy a boogie, Lewis has got you sorted with the Teatime Toetappers from 5.30pm.

Hear the show next on:

Wednesday, 22 May 2024 - 4:00pm - with Phil Ray
Thursday, 23 May 2024 - 4:00pm - with Phil Ray
Friday, 24 May 2024 - 4:00pm - with Phil Ray
Monday, 27 May 2024 - 4:00pm - with Dan Martin
Tuesday, 28 May 2024 - 4:00pm - with Dan Martin
Wednesday, 29 May 2024 - 4:00pm - with Dan Martin
Thursday, 30 May 2024 - 4:00pm - with Dan Martin
Friday, 31 May 2024 - 4:00pm - with Dan Martin
Monday, 3 June 2024 - 4:00pm - with Dan Martin
Tuesday, 4 June 2024 - 4:00pm - with Dan Martin