Erewash Sound Drive

Join Lewis Allsopp for Erewash Sound Drive every weekday from 4:00pm, for local info, the music you'll love, and a laugh along the way too!

Don't get stuck in traffic - we’ve got local travel bulletins twice an hour to help you avoid all the trouble spots around Erewash plus music you'll love to sing along to on your drive home, or whatever you're doing!

We know you'll love ALL the music we play, but if you especially fancy a boogie, Lewis has got you sorted with the Teatime Toetappers from 5.30pm.

Hear the show next on:

Monday, 3 October 2022 - 4:00pm - with Lewis Allsopp
Tuesday, 4 October 2022 - 4:00pm - with Lewis Allsopp
Wednesday, 5 October 2022 - 4:00pm - with Lewis Allsopp
Thursday, 6 October 2022 - 4:00pm - with Lewis Allsopp
Friday, 7 October 2022 - 4:00pm - with Lewis Allsopp
Monday, 10 October 2022 - 4:00pm - with Lewis Allsopp
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 - 4:00pm - with Lewis Allsopp
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 - 4:00pm - with Lewis Allsopp
Thursday, 13 October 2022 - 4:00pm - with Lewis Allsopp
Friday, 14 October 2022 - 4:00pm - with Lewis Allsopp