Erewash Sound's Happy Half Hour

Anjelica DabbsEvery morning at 9:30am, Anjelica Dabbs plays a mix of feel-good songs to get you smiling as you start the working day across Erewash. 

Hear the show next on:

Monday, 3 October 2022 - 9:30am - with Anjelica Dabbs
Tuesday, 4 October 2022 - 9:30am - with Anjelica Dabbs
Wednesday, 5 October 2022 - 9:30am - with Anjelica Dabbs
Thursday, 6 October 2022 - 9:30am - with Anjelica Dabbs
Friday, 7 October 2022 - 9:30am - with Anjelica Dabbs
Monday, 10 October 2022 - 9:30am - with Anjelica Dabbs
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 - 9:30am - with Anjelica Dabbs
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 - 9:30am - with Anjelica Dabbs
Thursday, 13 October 2022 - 9:30am - with Anjelica Dabbs
Friday, 14 October 2022 - 9:30am - with Anjelica Dabbs