Erewash Sound's Happy Half Hour

Support Erewash Sound

Anjelica DabbsEvery morning at 9:30am, Anjelica Dabbs plays a mix of feel-good songs to get you smiling as you start the working day across Erewash. 

Hear the show next on:

Monday, 22 April 2024 - 9:30am - with Anjelica Dabbs
Tuesday, 23 April 2024 - 9:30am - with Anjelica Dabbs
Wednesday, 24 April 2024 - 9:30am - with Anjelica Dabbs
Thursday, 25 April 2024 - 9:30am - with Anjelica Dabbs
Friday, 26 April 2024 - 9:30am - with Anjelica Dabbs
Monday, 29 April 2024 - 9:30am - with Anjelica Dabbs
Tuesday, 30 April 2024 - 9:30am - with Anjelica Dabbs
Wednesday, 1 May 2024 - 9:30am - with Anjelica Dabbs
Thursday, 2 May 2024 - 9:30am - with Anjelica Dabbs
Friday, 3 May 2024 - 9:30am - with Anjelica Dabbs