Late Night Wind Down

From 11:00pm, Sunday to Thursday night inclusive, Erewash Sound presents two hours of laid back tunes and love songs to help you end the day on a chilled-out note.

If you’ve had a hectic day, it’s the perfect mix of music to relax and unwind too – and it’s the only show on Erewash Sound that we really don’t mind you falling asleep in the middle of!

Hear the show next on:

Sunday, 2 October 2022 - 11:00pm - with Amelia Salmons
Monday, 3 October 2022 - 11:00pm - with Jolieanna Davis
Tuesday, 4 October 2022 - 11:00pm - with Jolieanna Davis
Wednesday, 5 October 2022 - 11:00pm - with Jolieanna Davis
Thursday, 6 October 2022 - 11:00pm - with Jolieanna Davis
Sunday, 9 October 2022 - 11:00pm - with Amelia Salmons
Monday, 10 October 2022 - 11:00pm - with Jolieanna Davis
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 - 11:00pm - with Jolieanna Davis
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 - 11:00pm - with Jolieanna Davis
Thursday, 13 October 2022 - 11:00pm - with Jolieanna Davis