Late Night Wind Down

Join Steve Allen every Monday to Thursday night from 11pm for two hours of great laid back tunes and love songs to help you end the day on a chilled-out note.

If you’ve had a hectic day, it’s the perfect mix of music to relax and unwind too – and it’s the only show on Erewash Sound that we really don’t mind you falling asleep in the middle of!

Hear the show next on:

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 - 11:00pm - with Steve Allen
Thursday, 21 February 2019 - 11:00pm - with Steve Allen
Monday, 25 February 2019 - 11:00pm - with Steve Allen
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 - 11:00pm - with Steve Allen
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 - 11:00pm - with Steve Allen
Thursday, 28 February 2019 - 11:00pm - with Steve Allen
Monday, 4 March 2019 - 11:00pm - with Steve Allen
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 - 11:00pm - with Steve Allen
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 - 11:00pm - with Steve Allen
Thursday, 7 March 2019 - 11:00pm - with Steve Allen