Late Night Wind Down

Your hosts for the Late Night Wind Down - Sunday to Thursday from 11pm

Join Mark O'Sullivan every Monday to Thursday night and Dan Martin on Sundays from 11pm for two hours of great laid back tunes and love songs to help you end the day on a chilled-out note.

If you’ve had a hectic day, it’s the perfect mix of music to relax and unwind too – and it’s the only show on Erewash Sound that we really don’t mind you falling asleep in the middle of!

Hear the show next on:

Sunday, 17 January 2021 - 11:00pm - with Dan Martin
Monday, 18 January 2021 - 11:00pm - with Mark O'Sullivan
Tuesday, 19 January 2021 - 11:00pm - with Mark O'Sullivan
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 - 11:00pm - with Mark O'Sullivan
Thursday, 21 January 2021 - 11:00pm - with Mark O'Sullivan
Sunday, 24 January 2021 - 11:00pm - with Dan Martin
Monday, 25 January 2021 - 11:00pm - with Mark O'Sullivan
Tuesday, 26 January 2021 - 11:00pm - with Mark O'Sullivan
Wednesday, 27 January 2021 - 11:00pm - with Mark O'Sullivan
Thursday, 28 January 2021 - 11:00pm - with Mark O'Sullivan