Party Classics

The soundtrack to your weekend, Party Classics on Erewash Sound plays the best mix of disco and club classics to get you in the weekend mood.

Join Dan Martin every Friday and Saturday evening from 9pm until 1am for four hours of fantastic party tunes each night. 

Hear the show next on:

Friday, 28 February 2020 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Saturday, 29 February 2020 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Friday, 6 March 2020 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Saturday, 7 March 2020 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Friday, 13 March 2020 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Saturday, 14 March 2020 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Friday, 20 March 2020 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Saturday, 21 March 2020 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Friday, 27 March 2020 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Saturday, 28 March 2020 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin