Party Classics

The soundtrack to your weekend, Party Classics on Erewash Sound plays the best mix of disco and club classics to get you in the weekend mood.

Join Dan Martin every Friday and Saturday evening from 9pm until 1am for four hours of fantastic party tunes each night. 

Hear the show next on:

Friday, 14 August 2020 - 9:00pm - with Tom Lamb
Saturday, 15 August 2020 - 9:00pm - with Lewis Allsopp
Friday, 21 August 2020 - 9:00pm - with Tom Lamb
Saturday, 22 August 2020 - 9:00pm - with David Smedley
Friday, 28 August 2020 - 9:00pm - with Tom Lamb
Saturday, 29 August 2020 - 9:00pm - with David Smedley
Friday, 4 September 2020 - 9:00pm - with Mark O'Sullivan
Saturday, 5 September 2020 - 9:00pm - with Mark O'Sullivan
Friday, 11 September 2020 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Saturday, 12 September 2020 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin