Saturday Morning

Lucy Brierley - Saturday mornings from 10am

Whatever you're up to for your Saturday, join Lucy Brierley for 2 hours of music, chat and features for your Saturday morning plus a look at upcoming events across the Erewash borough.

Hear the show next on:

Saturday, 20 August 2022 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 27 August 2022 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 3 September 2022 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 10 September 2022 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 17 September 2022 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 24 September 2022 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 1 October 2022 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 8 October 2022 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 15 October 2022 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 22 October 2022 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley