Saturday Morning

Whatever you're up to for your Saturday, join Lucy Brierley for 2 hours of great songs JUST for Erewash for your Saturday morning plus a look at upcoming events across the Erewash borough.

Hear the show next on:

Saturday, 22 February 2020 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 29 February 2020 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 7 March 2020 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 14 March 2020 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 21 March 2020 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 28 March 2020 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 4 April 2020 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 11 April 2020 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 18 April 2020 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 25 April 2020 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley