Saturday Morning

Whatever you're up to for your Saturday, join Lucy Brierley for 2 hours of great songs JUST for Erewash for your Saturday morning plus a look at upcoming events across the Erewash borough.

Hear the show next on:

Saturday, 23 February 2019 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 2 March 2019 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 9 March 2019 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 16 March 2019 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 23 March 2019 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 30 March 2019 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 6 April 2019 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 13 April 2019 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 20 April 2019 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 27 April 2019 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley