Saturday Morning

Lucy Brierley - Saturday mornings from 10am

Whatever you're up to for your Saturday, join Lucy Brierley for 2 hours of music, chat and features for your Saturday morning plus a look at upcoming events across the Erewash borough.

Hear the show next on:

Saturday, 24 April 2021 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 1 May 2021 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 8 May 2021 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 15 May 2021 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 22 May 2021 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 29 May 2021 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 5 June 2021 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 12 June 2021 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 19 June 2021 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 26 June 2021 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley