Saturday Morning

Whatever you're up to for your Saturday, join Lucy Brierley for 2 hours of great songs JUST for Erewash for your Saturday morning plus a look at upcoming events across the Erewash borough.

Hear the show next on:

Saturday, 11 April 2020 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 18 April 2020 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 25 April 2020 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 2 May 2020 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 9 May 2020 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 16 May 2020 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 23 May 2020 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 30 May 2020 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 6 June 2020 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley
Saturday, 13 June 2020 - 10:00am - with Lucy Brierley