Sunday Breakfast

Clare Smiley - Sundays from 8am

Clare Smiley plays a mix songs to ease you into your Sunday and brings you a weekly 'Crazy O'Clock' story too, including those sent in by listeners!

Hear the show next on:

Sunday, 7 March 2021 - 8:00am - with Clare Smiley
Sunday, 14 March 2021 - 8:00am - with Clare Smiley
Sunday, 21 March 2021 - 8:00am - with Clare Smiley
Sunday, 28 March 2021 - 8:00am - with Clare Smiley
Sunday, 4 April 2021 - 8:00am - with Clare Smiley
Sunday, 11 April 2021 - 8:00am - with Clare Smiley
Sunday, 18 April 2021 - 8:00am - with Clare Smiley
Sunday, 25 April 2021 - 8:00am - with Clare Smiley
Sunday, 2 May 2021 - 8:00am - with Clare Smiley
Sunday, 9 May 2021 - 8:00am - with Clare Smiley