Sunday Breakfast

Clare Smiley - Sundays from 8am

Clare Smiley plays a mix songs to ease you into your Sunday and brings you a weekly 'Crazy O'Clock' story too, including those sent in by listeners!

Hear the show next on:

Sunday, 8 August 2021 - 8:00am - with Clare Smiley
Sunday, 15 August 2021 - 8:00am - with Clare Smiley
Sunday, 22 August 2021 - 8:00am - with Clare Smiley
Sunday, 29 August 2021 - 8:00am - with Clare Smiley
Sunday, 5 September 2021 - 8:00am - with Clare Smiley
Sunday, 12 September 2021 - 8:00am - with Clare Smiley
Sunday, 19 September 2021 - 8:00am - with Clare Smiley
Sunday, 26 September 2021 - 8:00am - with Clare Smiley
Sunday, 3 October 2021 - 8:00am - with Clare Smiley
Sunday, 10 October 2021 - 8:00am - with Clare Smiley