Sunday Breakfast

Clare Smiley plays a mix of relaxing great aongs just dor Erewash to ease you into your Sunday and brings you a weekly 'Crazy O'Clock' story too, including those sent in by listeners!

Hear the show next on:

Sunday, 16 June 2019 - 8:00am - with Clare Smiley
Sunday, 23 June 2019 - 8:00am - with Clare Smiley
Sunday, 30 June 2019 - 8:00am - with Clare Smiley
Sunday, 7 July 2019 - 8:00am - with Clare Smiley
Sunday, 14 July 2019 - 8:00am - with Clare Smiley
Sunday, 21 July 2019 - 8:00am - with Clare Smiley
Sunday, 28 July 2019 - 8:00am - with Clare Smiley
Sunday, 4 August 2019 - 8:00am - with Clare Smiley
Sunday, 11 August 2019 - 8:00am - with Clare Smiley
Sunday, 18 August 2019 - 8:00am - with Clare Smiley