Sunday Lunch

There's only one thing better than a big Sunday roast with all the trimmings - and that's a big Sunday roast with all the trimmings AND Erewash Sound on the radio while you enjoy it!

Whether you're enjoying time with the family, or slaving away in the kitchen preparing the dinner for everyone, Nikki Fretwell brings you Sunday Lunch on the radio with Great Songs Just For Erewash.

Hear the show next on:

Sunday, 5 April 2020 - 1:00pm - with Richard Dawson
Sunday, 12 April 2020 - 1:00pm - with Mark Jarvis
Sunday, 19 April 2020 - 1:00pm - with Mark Jarvis
Sunday, 26 April 2020 - 1:00pm - with Mark Jarvis
Sunday, 3 May 2020 - 1:00pm - with Mark Jarvis
Sunday, 10 May 2020 - 1:00pm - with Mark Jarvis
Sunday, 17 May 2020 - 1:00pm - with Mark Jarvis
Sunday, 24 May 2020 - 1:00pm - with Mark Jarvis
Sunday, 31 May 2020 - 1:00pm - with Mark Jarvis
Sunday, 7 June 2020 - 1:00pm - with Mark Jarvis