Upcoming Local Events in Erewash

News of upcoming local events and activities around the Erewash Area. To include details of your own event on this page, as well as on air, please email all the details to guide@erewashsound.com. (Service available FREE to all local non-profit organisations only).

Mon, 16/03/2020
This page was last updated at 1655 on 20th October.Erewash Sound brings you a round up of what matters most during the pandemic as your genuinely local radio station.
Fri, 23/10/2020 to Thu, 29/10/2020
Erewash Sound is both pleased and proud to present the latest results from the Treetops Hospice Care Lottery draw.
Fri, 23/10/2020 to Thu, 29/10/2020 - Scala Cinema, Pimlico, Ilkeston
Ilkeston Scala Cinema Listings: Re-open again, these are the listings from Friday 23rd October for seven days under COVID-19 secure procedures.
Mon, 19/10/2020 to Wed, 16/12/2020 - www.erewash.gov.uk/community-grants
Erewash Borough Council is once again offering help towards worthy causes across the borough through its Community Grants Scheme.
Mon, 19/10/2020 to Fri, 11/12/2020 - Dunelm Ilkeston, Manners Road, Ilkeston DE7 8EG
A local community support group run by staff at the Ilkeston branch of Dunelm is continuing to work on collecting items to give away to those who are less fortunate in the community.
Sat, 17/10/2020 to Fri, 23/10/2020
Erewash Sound has partnered with The Giving Lottery to give you the chance to win up to a jackpot of £25,000 by matching numbers* on your £1 ticket in their weekly draw.
Thu, 01/10/2020 to Sat, 31/10/2020
Stoptober is here again and it’s the ideal time to quit smoking for good - not just for your health but for the people you love.
Thu, 22/10/2020 to Thu, 26/11/2020 - Broomfield Hall, Morley / Pimlico Campus - Ilkeston
Derby College Group (DCG) will hold its first virtual open day of the new academic year on Thursday October 22 as part of organisation’s activities to mark Colleges Week 2020.
Sat, 10/10/2020
World Mental Health Day is on Saturday 10th October and £200,000 of funding from NHS England will help improve Derbyshire’s mental health and reduce suicide rates.
Samantha Davies
Thu, 01/10/2020
A self-confessed party lover who lost two close friends to cancer is raising money for the end-of-life care charity which took care of the pair at the most difficult time in their lives. 

Pages