Upcoming Local Events in Erewash

News of upcoming local events and activities around the Erewash Area. To include details of your own event on this page, as well as on air, please email all the details to guide@erewashsound.com. (Service available FREE to all local non-profit organisations only).

Mon, 10/06/2019 to Fri, 28/06/2019
Susan Maclaine presents the latest round up of news from the Ockbrook Redhill branch of the WI...
Sat, 08/06/2019 - All Saints' Church, Sawley
All Saints' Church in Sawley are holding a Garden Party from 2:00pm to 4:00pm on Saturday 8th June.
Fri, 12/07/2019 to Sun, 14/07/2019 - The White Lion, Sawley Park, All Saints Church
'Sawley Celebrates' - a partnership between the Parish of All Saints and St. Mary's and the Friends of Sawley Park have organised a series of events during mid-July at a number of local venues.
Sat, 13/07/2019 - All Saints Church, Sawley
'Sawley Celebrates' - a partnership between the Parish of All Saints and St. Mary's and the Friends of Sawley Park present 'Acoustic Union' in concert on Saturday 13th July at 7:30pm.  Tickets cost £6.00 each including light refreshments.
Sun, 14/07/2019 - Sawley
The 2019 Sawley Garden Trail will take place on Sunday 14th July from 1:00pm to 5:30pm.
Thu, 13/06/2019 - Trent Vineyard, Nottingham
Work is continuing to develop a new and improved way of providing care to adults in secure mental health services in the East Midlands. 
Tue, 30/04/2019 - Victoria Park, Ilkeston
People will be able to have fun and get fit for free when a new outdoor table tennis table is installed at Victoria Park in Ilkeston.
Wed, 05/06/2019 - Erewash Voluntary Action Granville Avenue Long Eaton NG10 4HD.
Erewash Voluntary Action are organising an Erewash Funding Festival - Meet the Funders on Wednesday 5 June 2019.   This event will take place between 10.00 am and 2.00 pm at Erewash Voluntary Action Granville Avenue Long Eaton NG10 4HD. 
Mon, 01/04/2019 to Tue, 30/04/2019
Local MP Maggie Throup is supporting Bowel Cancer UK’s campaign #thisisbowelcancer, to shine a light on the varied and many people affected by bowel cancer as part of Bowel Cancer Awareness Month this April.
Fri, 26/04/2019
Erewash MP Maggie Throup is calling for nominees to enter the official NHS awards in recognition of staff who go above and beyond the call of duty.

Pages