Deb Marshall

Deb keeps you company throughout the week here on Erewash Sound, presenting on both our Afternoon and Homeward Bound shows.

Join Deb for great songs along with her great features and quizzes, including Word Up, 'Where Am I?' and the playalong game that everyone's talking about - Musical Bingo!

Next on air:

Monday, 9 March 2020 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Thursday, 12 March 2020 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Monday, 16 March 2020 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Thursday, 19 March 2020 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Monday, 23 March 2020 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Thursday, 26 March 2020 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound