The Soul and Disco Show

John Dolby & Deb Marshall are your hosts for the perfect funky start to your Saturday night. 

Whether you're staying in with friends or getting ready to hit the town, John and Deb bring you two hours of soul and disco classics to put you in the party mood, including Motown, soul, disco and northern soul for across the decades.

Hear the show next on:

Saturday, 24 November 2018 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Saturday, 1 December 2018 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Saturday, 8 December 2018 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Saturday, 15 December 2018 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Saturday, 22 December 2018 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Saturday, 29 December 2018 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Saturday, 5 January 2019 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Saturday, 12 January 2019 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Saturday, 19 January 2019 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby
Saturday, 26 January 2019 - 7:00pm - with John Dolby