Lewis Allsopp

I am a relatively new member on the Erewash Sound team and I’m often on-air telling stories, counting down my top 10s and playing ‘guess the year’!

Since a young age, I’ve loved the performing arts and have spent many years studying them.  I’ve always had a passion for entertaining local people, which is why I love it here at Erewash Sound!

I can still remember making my own radio show in my conservatory. Although my only listener was my grandma, and only because she was in the room with me, it sparked my love of radio. 

You can hear me regularly on Erewash Sound on many different shows, so make sure you keep a look out on the schedule for when I’m next on air!

Next on air:

Wednesday, 23 October 2019 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Wednesday, 4 December 2019 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound
Wednesday, 25 December 2019 - 4:00pm - Homeward Bound