Lucy Brierley

Lucy is here every Saturday morning with all the latest local news and features plus Great Songs JUST For Erewash.

Next on air:

Saturday, 8 August 2020 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 15 August 2020 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 22 August 2020 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 29 August 2020 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 5 September 2020 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 12 September 2020 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 19 September 2020 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 26 September 2020 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 3 October 2020 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 10 October 2020 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning