Lucy Brierley

Lucy is here every Saturday morning with all the latest local news and features plus Great Songs JUST For Erewash.

Next on air:

Saturday, 29 February 2020 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 7 March 2020 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 14 March 2020 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 21 March 2020 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 28 March 2020 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 4 April 2020 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 11 April 2020 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 18 April 2020 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 25 April 2020 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 2 May 2020 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning