Lucy Brierley

Lucy is here every Saturday morning with all the latest local news and features too.

Next on air:

Saturday, 6 March 2021 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 13 March 2021 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 20 March 2021 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 27 March 2021 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 3 April 2021 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 10 April 2021 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 17 April 2021 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 24 April 2021 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 1 May 2021 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 8 May 2021 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning