Lucy Brierley

Lucy is here every Saturday morning with all the latest local news and features plus Great Songs JUST For Erewash.

Next on air:

Saturday, 30 March 2019 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 6 April 2019 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 13 April 2019 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 20 April 2019 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 27 April 2019 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 4 May 2019 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 11 May 2019 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 18 May 2019 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 25 May 2019 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 1 June 2019 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning