Lucy Brierley

Lucy is here every Saturday morning with all the latest local news and features too.

Next on air:

Saturday, 20 August 2022 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 27 August 2022 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 3 September 2022 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 10 September 2022 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 17 September 2022 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 24 September 2022 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 1 October 2022 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 8 October 2022 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 15 October 2022 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning
Saturday, 22 October 2022 - 10:00am - Saturday Morning