Margie Rippin

Margie Rippin

Putting an American slant on things, she is renowned for referring to The Tame Geek!

Hear Margie next on:

Sunday, 24 June 2018 - 1:00pm - Sunday Lunch
Sunday, 1 July 2018 - 1:00pm - Sunday Lunch
Sunday, 8 July 2018 - 1:00pm - Sunday Lunch
Sunday, 15 July 2018 - 1:00pm - Sunday Lunch
Sunday, 22 July 2018 - 1:00pm - Sunday Lunch
Sunday, 29 July 2018 - 1:00pm - Sunday Lunch
Sunday, 5 August 2018 - 1:00pm - Sunday Lunch
Sunday, 12 August 2018 - 1:00pm - Sunday Lunch
Sunday, 19 August 2018 - 1:00pm - Sunday Lunch
Sunday, 26 August 2018 - 1:00pm - Sunday Lunch