The Chill Factor

Sunday nights are home to the most relaxing songs on the radio. The Chill Factor is two hours of the very best in chillout on Erewash Sound.

From acoustic versions of songs you know through to instrumentals, classical, jazz and new age tracks, it's the perfect blend of music to round of your weekend.

Hear the show next on:

Sunday, 22 October 2017 - 11:00pm - with Colin Hanslip
Sunday, 29 October 2017 - 11:00pm - with Colin Hanslip
Sunday, 5 November 2017 - 11:00pm - with Colin Hanslip
Sunday, 12 November 2017 - 11:00pm - with Colin Hanslip
Sunday, 19 November 2017 - 11:00pm - with Colin Hanslip
Sunday, 26 November 2017 - 11:00pm - with Colin Hanslip
Sunday, 3 December 2017 - 11:00pm - with Colin Hanslip
Sunday, 10 December 2017 - 11:00pm - with Colin Hanslip
Sunday, 17 December 2017 - 11:00pm - with Colin Hanslip
Sunday, 24 December 2017 - 11:00pm - with Colin Hanslip