Party Classics

The soundtrack to your weekend, Party Classics on Erewash Sound plays the best mix of disco and club classics to get you in the weekend mood.

Join us every Friday and Saturday evening from 9pm until 1am for four hours of fantastic party tunes each night. 

Hear the show next on:

Friday, 18 August 2017 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Saturday, 19 August 2017 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Friday, 25 August 2017 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Saturday, 26 August 2017 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Friday, 1 September 2017 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Saturday, 2 September 2017 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Friday, 8 September 2017 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Saturday, 9 September 2017 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Friday, 15 September 2017 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin
Saturday, 16 September 2017 - 9:00pm - with Dan Martin