The Afternoon Show

Spend your weekday afternoons with Erewash Sound.

Whether you’re at work, at home or out and about in the Erewash area, our mix of afternoon presenters bring you great songs just for Erewash together with news of local events and much more.

Want to hear your favourite band or artist on the radio to perk up your afternoon? Get in touch with your suggestions for the daily 2 at 2 and you could be picking the songs we play at 2pm every weekday.

Hear the show next on:

Thursday, 27 April 2017 - 1:00pm - with Great Songs Just For Erewash
Friday, 28 April 2017 - 1:00pm - with Deb Marshall
Monday, 1 May 2017 - 1:00pm - with Eleanor Forest
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 - 1:00pm - with Great Songs Just For Erewash
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 - 1:00pm - with Emma Snow
Thursday, 4 May 2017 - 1:00pm - with Great Songs Just For Erewash
Friday, 5 May 2017 - 1:00pm - with Deb Marshall
Monday, 8 May 2017 - 1:00pm - with Eleanor Forest
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 - 1:00pm - with Great Songs Just For Erewash
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 - 1:00pm - with Emma Snow