John Dolby

John can be heard kickstarting your Saturday night with the Soul & Disco Show, bringing you two hours of brilliant music from the 60s to today.  From motown and northern soul through to disco and modern soul, John gets the Saturday night party started from 7pm.

John also brings you two more hours of retro music every Wednesday night, with the best in 60s and 70s music in the Erewash Sound Goldmine, joined by friend and colleague Kevin Hopcroft.

Next on air:

Saturday, 6 March 2021 - 7:00pm - The Soul and Disco Show
Saturday, 13 March 2021 - 7:00pm - The Soul and Disco Show
Saturday, 20 March 2021 - 7:00pm - The Soul and Disco Show
Saturday, 27 March 2021 - 7:00pm - The Soul and Disco Show
Saturday, 3 April 2021 - 7:00pm - The Soul and Disco Show
Saturday, 10 April 2021 - 7:00pm - The Soul and Disco Show
Saturday, 17 April 2021 - 7:00pm - The Soul and Disco Show
Saturday, 24 April 2021 - 7:00pm - The Soul and Disco Show
Saturday, 1 May 2021 - 7:00pm - The Soul and Disco Show
Saturday, 8 May 2021 - 7:00pm - The Soul and Disco Show