Neha Jiandani

Having spent a few weeks on Sunday Breakfast, Neha can now be heard from 1pm, providing a soundtrack for the traditional Sunday roast with great songs and thought provoking chat.

Next on air:

Sunday, 4 August 2019 - 1:00pm - Sunday Lunch
Sunday, 11 August 2019 - 1:00pm - Sunday Lunch
Sunday, 18 August 2019 - 1:00pm - Sunday Lunch
Sunday, 25 August 2019 - 1:00pm - Sunday Lunch
Sunday, 1 September 2019 - 1:00pm - Sunday Lunch
Sunday, 8 September 2019 - 1:00pm - Sunday Lunch
Sunday, 15 September 2019 - 1:00pm - Sunday Lunch
Sunday, 22 September 2019 - 1:00pm - Sunday Lunch
Sunday, 29 September 2019 - 1:00pm - Sunday Lunch
Sunday, 6 October 2019 - 1:00pm - Sunday Lunch