We Are Young

Our specialist show for teens on a Friday night to start your weekend! Features the latest hit music, celeb news and local music.

Join Harry for the show designed especially with Erewash's young people in mind. One of our Specialists@7 shows.

Hear the show next on:

Friday, 3 May 2019 - 7:00pm - with Harry Briggs
Friday, 10 May 2019 - 7:00pm - with Harry Briggs
Friday, 17 May 2019 - 7:00pm - with Harry Briggs
Friday, 24 May 2019 - 7:00pm - with Harry Briggs
Friday, 31 May 2019 - 7:00pm - with Harry Briggs
Friday, 7 June 2019 - 7:00pm - with Harry Briggs
Friday, 14 June 2019 - 7:00pm - with Harry Briggs
Friday, 21 June 2019 - 7:00pm - with Harry Briggs
Friday, 28 June 2019 - 7:00pm - with Harry Briggs
Friday, 5 July 2019 - 7:00pm - with Harry Briggs