We Are Young

Our specialist show for teens on a Friday night to start your weekend! Features the latest hit music, celeb news and local music.

Join Harry for the show designed especially with Erewash's young people in mind. One of our Specialists@7 shows.

Hear the show next on:

Friday, 21 December 2018 - 7:00pm - with Reece and Harry
Friday, 28 December 2018 - 7:00pm - with Harry Briggs
Friday, 4 January 2019 - 7:00pm - with Harry Briggs
Friday, 11 January 2019 - 7:00pm - with Harry Briggs
Friday, 18 January 2019 - 7:00pm - with Harry Briggs
Friday, 25 January 2019 - 7:00pm - with Harry Briggs
Friday, 1 February 2019 - 7:00pm - with Harry Briggs
Friday, 8 February 2019 - 7:00pm - with Harry Briggs
Friday, 15 February 2019 - 7:00pm - with Harry Briggs
Friday, 22 February 2019 - 7:00pm - with Harry Briggs