We Are Young

Our specialist show for teens on a Friday night to start your weekend! Features the latest hit music, celeb news and local music.

Join Amy Dawson and Amelia Salmons for the show designed especially with Erewash's young people in mind. One of our Specialists@7 shows.

Hear the show next on:

Friday, 23 April 2021 - 7:00pm - with Amy Dawson and Amelia Salmons
Friday, 30 April 2021 - 7:00pm - with Amy Dawson and Amelia Salmons
Friday, 7 May 2021 - 7:00pm - with Amy Dawson and Amelia Salmons
Friday, 14 May 2021 - 7:00pm - with Amy Dawson and Amelia Salmons
Friday, 21 May 2021 - 7:00pm - with Amy Dawson and Amelia Salmons
Friday, 28 May 2021 - 7:00pm - with Amy Dawson and Amelia Salmons
Friday, 4 June 2021 - 7:00pm - with Amy Dawson and Amelia Salmons
Friday, 11 June 2021 - 7:00pm - with Amy Dawson and Amelia Salmons
Friday, 18 June 2021 - 7:00pm - with Amy Dawson and Amelia Salmons
Friday, 25 June 2021 - 7:00pm - with Amy Dawson and Amelia Salmons