The Business Show

Support Erewash Sound

Sally Peacock and Sheralynn Pattison are two local female business leaders - they share the airwaves of the Erewash Sound Business Show.

The one-hour slot, which airs every Tuesday at 7pm features interviews with local business owners across Erewash as well as further afield into both Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire, covering topics affecting the business community.

As well as Sally and Sheralynn speaking with their guests, Emma Duthie is your host, whilst Sarah Buck regularly rounds up some of the latest business news for the region too.

If you don't manage to catch the show as it goes to air, it is being made available on our Listen Again service, where you'll find all previous editions of the show.  Click the 'play' button below to hear the latest edition.

Hear the show next on:

Tuesday, 18 June 2024 - 7:00pm - with Emma Duthie
Tuesday, 25 June 2024 - 7:00pm - with Emma Duthie
Tuesday, 2 July 2024 - 7:00pm - with Emma Duthie
Tuesday, 9 July 2024 - 7:00pm - with Emma Duthie
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 - 7:00pm - with Emma Duthie
Tuesday, 23 July 2024 - 7:00pm - with Emma Duthie
Tuesday, 30 July 2024 - 7:00pm - with Emma Duthie
Tuesday, 6 August 2024 - 7:00pm - with Emma Duthie
Tuesday, 13 August 2024 - 7:00pm - with Emma Duthie
Tuesday, 20 August 2024 - 7:00pm - with Emma Duthie